The Stonewailer

Local. Live. Music. Here.

New podcast featuring local artists…

including the podcast below can be found HERE

1. “What Made Me Kill,” Drunken Prayer; http://www.morgangeer.com/

2. “Truelove,” First Name Michael; http://www.myspace.com/firstnamemichael
3. “Heaven Help Us,” The Lonesomes; http://www.thelonesomes.us/
4. “End of Trepidation,” The Accolades; http://www.myspace.com/theaccolades
5. “The Devil and I,” Seahorse; http://www.myspace.com/theseahorse
6. “Who Brought the Cake to the Party,” Jon Itkin; www.jonitkin.com
7. “Utah Zen,” The Imprints; http://www.theimprints.com/

8. “Chemicals,” Lisa Mann; http://www.lisamannmusic.com/
9. “Get it On,” James Sasser; http://www.jamessasser.com/
10.”Real Love, Baby,” Andi Starr; http://www.andistarr.com/
11. “If You Loved Anyone,” Jacob Borshard; http://www.creebobby.com/
12. “Five Years in Nashville,” Scotland Barr & The Slow Drags; http://www.scotlandbarr.com/

Look for albums from the above musicians at CDBaby.
These musicians are all actively gigging around town; check out their individual web sites for dates and locations for live performances.

Advertisements

March 15, 2007 Posted by | PODCAST:Phonography | Leave a comment

Wah-Hooo! New Site Here

Thanks for the sponsor support for The Stonewailer’s new site at www.thestonewailer.com.

This is now a subscriber-based blog, $2/month for all the local music concert and playlist podcasts you can stand for less than a trip to some money grubbing, corporate espresso joint for a grande, half-caff, whatever….

Musicians, no payola problem here. If you want access to podcasts of your own stuff, drop me a note and I can send you a link without charging you the subscription fee.

March 15, 2007 Posted by | Knee Deep in the Scoop Law | Leave a comment